E-poštni naslovi učiteljev

Učitelj E-poštni naslov
1.       Alen Nemec alen.nemec@osenams.si
2.       Alja Lipar alja.lipar@osenams.si
3.       Ana Casar ana.casar@osenams.si
4.       Andrej Perhavec andrej.perhavec@osenams.si
5.       Andreja Ošlaj andreja.oslaj@osenams.si
6.       Andreja Strašek andreja.strasek@osenams.si
7.       Anita Šinko anita.sinko@osenams.si
8.       Barbara Meglič barbara.meglic@osenams.si
9.       Blanka Kocbek blanka.kocbek@osenams.si
10.    Darija Jakob darija.golob@osenams.si
11.    Darja Sever darja.sever@osenams.si
12.    Davorin Čeleš davorin.celes@osenams.si
13.    Denis Ficko denis.ficko@osenams.si
14.    Dušanka Horvat dusanka.horvat@osenams.si
15.    Filipina Salaj filipina.salaj@osenams.si
16.    Irena Ritlop irena.ritlop@osenams.si
17.    Irena Varga Dervarič irena.varga-dervaric@osenams.si
18.    Iztok Lačen iztok.lacen@osenams.si
19.    Janja Varga janja.varga@osenams.si
20.    Jasna Žižek jasna.zizek@osenams.si
21.    Jožica Klar jozica.klar@osenams.si
22.    Marianne Kuzmič marianne.kuzmic@osenams.si
23.    Marijana Štubel marijana.stubel@osenams.si
24.    Marjeta Lapoši marjeta.laposi@osenams.si
25.    Martina Felkar Omladič martina.felkar-omladic@osenams.si
26.    Melita Bukvič melita.bukvic@osenams.si
27.    Melita Žerdin melita.zerdin@osenams.si
28.    Milena Mohorko milena.mohorko@osenams.si
29.    Milena Zver milena.zver@osenams.si
30.    Mira Ambruš mira.ambrus@osenams.si
31.    Monika Krančič monika.krancic@osenams.si
32.    Nataša Titan natasa.titan@osenams.si
33.    Nataša Kopič Karas natasa.kopic-karas@osenams.si
34.    Nataša Šiftar natasa.siftar@osenams.si
35.    Nina Zrim nina.zrim@osenams.si
36.    Peter Juteršnik peter.jutersnik@osenams.si
37.    Renata Kranjc Vöroš renata.kranjc-voros@osenams.si
38.    Sandra Horvat sandra.horvat@osenams.si
39.    Silva Vratuša silva.vratusa@osenams.si
40.    Simon Hauko simon.hauko@osenams.si
41.    Simona Klement simona.klement@osenams.si
42.    Slavica Mertuk slavica.mertuk@osenams.si
43.    Slavko Buček slavko.bucek@osenams.si
44.    Suzana Štefanec Kodila suzana.stefanec-kodila@osenams.si
45.    Suzana Tivadar suzana.tivadar@osenams.si
46.    Tadeja Zver tadeja.zver@osenams.si
47.    Tanja Kočar Vučko tanja.kocar@osenams.si
48.    Tatjana Car tatjana.car@osenams.si
49.    Tatjana Cesnik tanja.cesnik@osenams.si
50.    Tatjana Fras tatjana.fras@osenams.si
51.    Tatjana Petrovič tatjana.petrovic@osenams.si
52.    Tatjana Stanko tatjana.stanko@osenams.si
53.    Tilen Matej Červek tilen-matej.cervek@osenams.si
54.    Vanja Kocjančič Kuhar vanja.kocjancic-kuhar@osenams.si